Zero Manufacturing’s success is greatly attributed to our dedicated and talented team. Our sales team, engineers, and quality assurance experts offer progressive, innovative services to clients in the government, aerospace, and commercial sectors.

We are dedicated to building relationships with clients and our team that promote unity, pride, trust, and teamwork and uphold our mission to provide innovative protective solutions, exceptional customer service, and economic progress.

Meet our team below and contact us today to see how we can help you!

Our Team

Ryan Ramsey
President
ryan.ramsey@zerocases.com

Kevin Wilson
Vice President of Finance
kevin.wilson@zerocases.com

Tonya Grames
Human Resources Manager
tonya.grames@zerocases.com

Stuart Malan
Vice President of Operations
stuart.malan@zerocases.com

Gregg Benoit
Director of Sales
gregg.benoit@zerocases.com

Chris Read
Director of Engineering
chris.read@zerocases.com

Andrew Gibby
Quality Manager
andrew.gibby@zerocases.com

Forrest Smith
Director of Materials
forrest.smith@zerocases.com